Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Bell, Gabriel K. Partner gabriel.bell@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2227
Bern, Michael E. Partner michael.bern@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1021
Bress, Richard P. Partner rick.bress@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2137
Brill, Matthew A. Partner matthew.brill@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1095
Callahan, David K. Partner david.callahan@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7694
Damle, Sarang (Sy) Partner sy.damle@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3332
Devlin, Alan J. Partner alan.devlin@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1071
Elliott, Tara D. Partner tara.elliott@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2329
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.