Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Barker, James H. Partner james.barker@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Barnett, Edward Partner edward.barnett@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1884
Brill, Matthew A. Partner matthew.brill@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1095
Buckingham, Ann Partner ann.buckingham@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5412
Clubok, Andrew Partner andrew.clubok@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3323
New York +1.212.906.1272
Crawford, Gail E. Partner gail.crawford@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.3001
Damle, Sarang (Sy) Partner sy.damle@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3332
Esser, Michael J. Partner michael.esser@lw.com
Düsseldorf +49.211.8828.4653
Brussels +32.2.788.6000
Felstead, Ian Partner ian.felstead@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4733
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.