Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Armengod, Héctor Partner hector.armengod@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6322
Baker, Daniel Associate daniel.baker@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6130
Benditz, Robert Associate robert.benditz@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6202
Bové, Laurenz Associate laurenz.bove@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1863
Brussels +32.2.788.6271
Caldini, Giuditta Associate giuditta.caldini@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6138
Citron, Peter Knowledge Management Counsel peter.citron@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6117
Colahan, John D. Partner john.colahan@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1015
Brussels +32.2.788.6000
Crocco, Luca Partner luca.crocco@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6212
Douchy, Jean-Baptiste Associate jean-baptiste.douchy@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6141
Economou, Anthemis Associate anthemis.economou@lw.com
Brussels +32.2.788.6277
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3/4Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.