Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Ajiashvili, Nathan Partner nathan.ajiashvili@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.2916
Alwang, Melissa S. Partner melissa.alwang@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1706
Amory, Nathaniel Partner nate.amory@lw.com
Boston +1.617.948.6024
Archie, Jennifer C. Partner jennifer.archie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2205
Athanas, Josef S. Partner josef.athanas@lw.com
Chicago +1.312.876.7700
Baker, Andrew D. Partner andrew.baker@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1611
Benedict, M. Ryan Partner ryan.benedict@lw.com
Milan +39.02.3046.2035
London +44.20.7710.4669
Benjamin, Michael W. Partner michael.benjamin@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1311
Bigot, Alexandra Partner alexandra.bigot@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.29.30
Bjork, Jeff Partner jeff.bjork@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8872
 
Show 10 | 50 | 100 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.