Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Beauchamp, Todd Partner todd.beauchamp@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2294
Caldwell, Leslie R. Partner leslie.caldwell@lw.com
San Francisco +1.415.395.8134
Silicon Valley +1.650.328.4600
Carnegie, Les P. Partner les.carnegie@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1096
Claypoole, Charles Partner charles.claypoole@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.1178
Dominguez, Daniel J. Partner daniel.dominguez@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2225
Greenburg, Douglas N. Partner douglas.greenburg@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.1093
Holland, Jon Partner jon.holland@lw.com
London +44.20.7710.4766
Jones, Erin Brown Partner erin.brown.jones@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3325
McGlone, William M. Partner william.mcglone@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2202
Rubner, Matthias Partner matthias.rubner@lw.com
Paris +33.1.40.62.21.17
 
Show 10 | All results per page 1/2/3Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.