Find Our People


To refine your search select a single option or a combination of options:



 
 
 

FIND OUR PEOPLE

 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
Name Title Email Address Location Telephone
Arnone, James L. Partner james.arnone@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.8204
Barrett, James R. Partner james.barrett@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.2200
Beaudreau, Tommy P. Partner tommy.beaudreau@lw.com
Washington, D.C. +1.202.637.3374
Brisson, Jean-Philippe Partner jp.brisson@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.1316
Campopiano, Marc T. Partner marc.campopiano@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.2204
Carroll, Michael J. Partner michael.carroll@lw.com
Orange County +1.714.755.8105
Feeley, Michael Scott Partner michael.feeley@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7895
Garrett, Christopher W. Partner christopher.garrett@lw.com
San Diego +1.858.523.5458
Gengel, Gary P. Partner gary.gengel@lw.com
New York +1.212.906.4690
Heintz, John C. Partner john.heintz@lw.com
Los Angeles +1.213.891.7395
 
Show 10 | 50 | All results per page 1/2/3/4/5Next
 
 
 
Notice: We appreciate your interest in Latham & Watkins. If your inquiry relates to a legal matter and you are not already a current client of the firm, please do not transmit any confidential information to us. Before taking on a representation, we must determine whether we are in a position to assist you and agree on the terms and conditions of engagement with you. Until we have completed such steps, we will not be deemed to have a lawyer-client relationship with you, and will have no duty to keep confidential the information we receive from you. Thank you for your understanding.